top of page

A Catchy Title?

I don't even know how to start this blog post. I haven't written a newsletter or a blog post since A Spy for Minerva went live back in September. Since then, I have moved into my own apartment (I was living with my parents before), I have written 50k words for NaNoWriMo, and here I am (finally) sitting on my sofa writing this blog post. There are so many ideas going through my head and I don't have a clue if any of them are good or are they stupid. My NaNo project this year was a bit different than any of my other books. I have been reading a lot of Romantic Suspense books lately and figured I would give writing one a shot. To be honest, I thought it was going to be hard. It was the easiest book I have written to date. This book is a Contemporary Romantic Suspense book. I'm not going to give too much away but my characters are going through a hell of a time...quite literally. Do you read Contemporary Romantic Suspense? If so, I am going to be needing some ARC readers. Message me and I will get you the sign up sheet for it. I am, more than likely, going to be using a pen name for the Contemporary Series that this book will be the first book of. I will release that pen name when I get the book cover back and have a cover reveal for it. I hope that everyone has an amazing holiday season and if you are traveling--safe travels.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to clementsjessie.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page